I frolic and I dance, and I do this with my pants- ~ wednesday, 10-02-19

Just rewatched some vlogs featuring him and all I can think of right now is, wouldn't it be nice if I had friends? Like, actually doing things, giving and receiving gifts... God, I wish I had friends. Also, the sound of his voice is like a warm bed. Comfy and familiar. (I wanna have friends! So bad!) Anyways, it's October. Sure, I could talk about autumn and Halloween, but why do that when November is next month? When summer ends, Christmas is only beginning! It's gonna be awesome. Speaking of which, this Winter is supposed to be harsh. I don't wanna jinx anything, but... uh, yeah. I sure hope it does. If there isn't even a singular dusting of snow, I'm gonna be upset. Major upset. Worst case scenario is no snow at all. Best case scenario is a White Christmas and/or a legit snowstorm. More specifically, an Electric Boogalooβ„’ of that beautiful January 2017 snowstorm. Keep on dreaming. 10-2-19🌟

Y'all see this bed? It's soft. It's comfortable. I'm about to lay down, and stay down ~ thursday, 10-03-19

Ah, hell yeah. I finally got my bed and it's awesome. Hell. Freaking. Yeah. This is gonna be awesome! Anyways, I finally found the hint towards his next let's play, and the keywords were "long awaited sequel." I have two guesses. Galaxy 2 or Splatoon 2. Perhaps I am psychic, or he's doing what he did a couple years ago and let's playing a Splatoon game right after the final splatfest. If he is, how is he gonna show off the Octo Expansion? Either way, I am absolutely looking forward to it. Ooh, if it is Splatoon 2, I really hope that there's something Splatoon related that's officially announced. His let's plays sometimes has that magical ability. I would also let out a big "Yeah, Boi!" I mean, it's gonna happen eventually, right? And I would scream if I play a spontaneous match that's with him. That would honestly be a dream come true. (Might I mention that my new bed makes the room a tiny bit claustrophobic?) Keep on dreaming. 10-3-19🌟 (happy birthday, We are Number One! Anyways, some minor thing that irks me about the colosseum: every single donation mentions how the whole thing is For A Good Cause!β„’ like, thanks. My dumb baby brain couldn't realize that. Ah, I dunno. 'Tis merely nothing but some trivial thing I just got reminded of. I can't wait until October is over. Speaking of which... is it a good or bad sign that the freaking colosseum is something that irks me? People would be furious if I grew tired of a mere charity stream. Gah, I dunno. Be glad that I'm keeping this All! To! Myself! because, if I didn't, I'd be considered whiny and probably toxic. No thank you. Once again, this is totally trivial. It's technically 4 am and I can't sleep.)

I feel like I'm living a teenage dream ~ friday, 10-04-19

Good morning, and welcome to the 5 am Predicament. Today, I feel the weirdest need to better myself. It's gotta be a phase, right? Right. Like, whenever I try to look into it, I just see nonsense. Is bettering myself really gonna improve anything? Y'know, this reminds me of when I was still in school, and the counselor gave me some sort of to-do list in an odd attempt (there's a really weird sound coming from outside.) to make me get my work done at home? Like, why bother doing that when my mind is centered on literally anything else? Uuuuuuuuuggggghhhh. I envy those people who have a future and/or something that they're passionate about. Like, "passion"? "future"? What the hell is that? Can the patron saint of success show me how to actually get good at life and something else? Because, good Lord, am I lost. And it is very scary. Keep on dreaming. 10-4-19🌟 (hockey season starts tomorrow night!! hell yeah!)

Starships are meant to fly ~ saturday, 10-05-19

today had the opportunity, the potential to be a good day. But then it wasn't. It all started when I was notified that his pet bunny has ceased to be. She's an ex-bunny and off to the Great Beyond. (You ever just reference Monty Python and SpongeBob in the same sentence?) Once again, I give him my greatest of condolences. Forgive me if I sound insensitive, but it doesn't feel like she really is an ex-bunny. Bad things (what the hell was that?????) always happen to people like him, huh? You'd think he suffered enough, but... that's really all I have to say about that. (He's gotta recover after grieving that like he always does, right?) Anyways, we also went to Costco today. It was fine except that I had a pretty bad stomach ache. One of the period ones that I had to relieve myself in order to get rid of it. Which I waited until I got home to do. Y'know, like a moron. Uuuuuuuuuggggghhhh. Tomorrow, we're going to the pumpkin patch, which I'm not too excited for. (I have Just Dance stuck in my head...) Keep on dreaming. 10-5-19🌟 (happy 50th, Monty Python!!!)

Mi-mi-mirokuru! Mino-run-run! ~ sunday, 10-06-19

I just started watching a new anime series focused on the daughter of Professor Layton, the main character of the eponymous video game series. (It may surprise you when I say that I haven't actually played a Professor Layton game, but that actually happens a lot. Except that I haven't found an interesting blind playthrough of Professor Layton.) I'm enjoying it so far, and the MC is pretty cute and likeable. Hmm, you know what I just realized? At the previous school I went to, I overheard someone who said he was in a Japanese language class with a buncha weebs. Which sounds terrible until you realize that I too, am a weeb. Secretly, of course. Speaking of school, I overheard my parents mention Santa Barbara Community College on the way to the pumpkin patch. (Oh, right. We went to the pumpkin patch.) So, on the way home, I remembered that and thought up my ideal, pretty impossible, future. I will share it with you all. A.) Move to Santa Barbara. B.) Enroll in that college. (What would I major in, you ask? I have no idea.) C.) Meet a Jo(h)nβ„’ and fall in love with him. As hard as diamond. And hope that he's from a rich family. At this point, there's multiple situations I'd be fine with. A.) Find out that the Johnβ„’ has a welcoming group of friends like the angelic ones I've thirsted over, and move in with them. B.) The Johnβ„’ actually makes for stellar emotional support like the kind and gentle soul I've been praying for. Get in a serious relationship, get engaged, get married in a surprisingly rich family. All is good in the world. Man, I'm tired. Keep on dreaming. 10-6-19🌟 (considering my current school situation, am I really going to get into college in the first place? Is it really worth it? The world may never know.)

Hopelessly, I'm taking a mental picture of you now ~ tuesday, 10-08-19

Good morning, and welcome back to the 5 am predicament. Today, I recall the sensory agony that is Halloween night. Why do people like dressing up for Halloween again? Like, there's no such thing as a comfortable Halloween costume. Like, I understand the candy part, (because I am always down for candy) but the rest is nonsense. Like my current sleep schedule. Maybe multiple appointments for a counselor/therapist/psychologist person per week would fix that. I've been due for one, y'know. Like how I'm due for some sleep. Keep on dreaming. 10-8-19🌟

Let's go fly a kite ~ thursday, 10-10-19

just watched a vlog in which a particular someone's college roommate went to Disneyland with the same guy who's Breath of the Wild let's play I'm watching. It was cool, since I literally could distinguish everywhere they went, and I could also distinguish the former's emotion from the faces he made during the rides that give me the "oh god" sensation. That vlog would be a bajillion times more awesome if he was there. Any Disneyland visit with him would be a bajillion times more awesome if he was there. Y'know, I've been wanting to go to Disneyland a lot lately. Think I could be a Disneyland tour guide for a job? Eh, just a thought. Keep on dreaming. 10-10-19🌟

Uh oh, stinky... ~ friday, 10-11-19

today I woke up at 5:30 in the evening. Fun. Y'know, I've been thinking about the colosseum lately. I'm not sure if that's because I should attempt to continue watching it, despite my complaining, or if it's because I'm having withdrawals of his videos. I've also been craving the frosted lemonade from Chick-Fil-A as of lately... Keep on dreaming. 10-11-19🌟

At the airport terminal, the planes are landing ~ saturday, 10-12-19

well, just went through another concert today. It was great as per usual, and came with a few surprises as well. Like, before the Squid Sisters appeared, K.K. Slider from Animal Crossing showed up, which was something I would never expect in a million years. And at the climax of Fly Octo Fly~Ebb and Flow, the Squid Sisters appeared, which made me freak out in something scarily close to fan-girling. Which makes me think... am I the only one who gets annoyed by fangirls? Like, circa 2014-ish fangirls with a Tumblr account and an obsession with shipping. I can't be the only one who gets annoyed by those kind of girls, or the kind who freak out over K-pop boys. God, those are just as, if not more, annoying. I can't be the only one, right? Keep on dreaming. 10-12-19🌟 (yeah, anyways, I just saw one of my favorite film-related youtubers cosplay as Peter B. Parker from Spider-Verse on Instagram, and I can't get my mind off how good he looks.)

Don't read the comments 2018 ~ sunday, 10-13-19

So, before I start talking about today, I had a dream, in which the only thing I remember was someone telling me: "you are a genius; you just haven't realized it yet," Wouldn't be surprised if a particular someone told me that in real life, causing an odd case of Deja Reve. Yeah, anyways. Today was interesting, I guess. Went to Target and had a weird sense of existential dread, and then proceeded to stumble upon an old man who went to the Starbucks over there with his wife, just to get whipped cream for their pet dogs who really like it. Like, sure. Anyways, might screw around and attempt to continue watching the colosseum streams, (if it ever pops up in my Recommendations) or maybe even actually learn Japanese for once, who knows? God, all that I know so far is that I want it to be November already. Oh, right, and surprisingly enough, there's another concert later tonight. Is it gonna be an Electric Boogalooβ„’ of the previous one, or...? We'll find out soon enough. Keep on dreaming. 10-13-19🌟 (aftermath: it was an Electric Boogalooβ„’ after all, you dumb idiot. Welp, time to sleep my butt off. But, before that, I just spent waaaay too long to find a particular video. Goddammit, you moron. Yeah, anyways. My mind is abuzz for the nth time, but I just realized that I'm kind of a jack of all trades...)

I miss Kurt Cobain... so much ~ monday, 10-14-19

So, I was about to finally watch Sailor Moon, but I figured that I had to put down that I had both an identity crisis and another longing for moving to California on the same day. Isn't that amazing? God, perhaps learning how to play an instrument is really what I need in life. Anyways, my default phone keyboard reached its peak crappiness just now, so I had to install a new one on my goddamn phone. Also, am I tripping or was the text in this whole thing bigger than usual? Like, Jesus Christ. Well, what I know for sure is that November is getting closer and closer. (Hold on... yeah, nevermind.) Oh, right. I also almost got back into the colosseum, but I wasn't able to get to the video that would let me. Like, the Instagram videos I saved is the closest that I have so far. Like, it's so close to the "we need you to donate to this charity, so we're telling you to every! five!! seconds!!! Oh, yeah, and also there's cheesy, unnecessary nonsense to get you to donate to charity 'cuz it's a good cause!" vibes I felt that it's making me pretty damn skeptical. (Am I the only one who feels like this?) Like, if I had a dollar for every time anyone says "it's for a good cause!" the word "charity," any mentioning of the amount of money raised or the charity, or any form of the word "donate," I would be able to pay for my dream house in Santa Barbara. I am not kidding!! I am (also) not kidding when I say that I probably should have a PHD in complaining about completely trivial things. Speaking of which, how dare I remind myself of that godforsaken lamp. Uuuggggghhhhh. That stupid lamp. Oh, right. Wasn't I going to watch Sailor Moon? Keep on dreaming. 10-14-19🌟 (I know that in this situation, there would be people telling me: "u don't have to if u don't want to uwu", but whatevs.)

Get on the floor, floor, 'cause here I am ~ tuesday, 10-15-19

So, I was able to find the video that would've been my one-way ticket to continue watching the colosseum, but I (unsurprisingly) ran into the same things that made me stop watching it in the first place. God, I sure hope that this doesn't carry on to next year. Anyways, I just realized something: how long has it been since he finished his previous let's play? Shoot, it ended on the 21st. Does that mean that I should be on the lookout for more hints? Keep on dreaming. 10-15-19🌟

I like 'em big, I like 'em chunky ~ wednesday, 10-16-19

consider the following scenario: I'm at school, doing pretty well. I have the greatest friend group in the entire world, and the world is a-okay. (Man, I feel nauseous.) Yeah, anyways. I kinda want to download the colosseum intro so I can play Mr. Blue Sky, Nine in the Afternoon, and other songs along with it. I would add more, but this nausea is like the Spanish Inquisition. Keep on dreaming. 10-16-19🌟 (a couple of hours later, just got reminded of that one time when I was told to bring the rest of the money I needed to pay for something. I brought it, and then was greeted by A.) A nonsensical "aw, that's so sweet!" and B.) The fact that I had enough the whole time, I just couldn't find the rest of it. Eh, just got reminded of it, like I said.)

In the end, it doesn't even matter ~ thursday, 10-17-19

Well, today was interesting. Woke up at 11am somehow, went back to sleep at 2:30-ish, suddenly woke up at 5 and found drool all over my hand and pillow, with a hankering for cake that was left over from the dream I had. It was 7:30-ish when I was chilling in my room, having some nice cup noodles with my meme playlist, which was when I was very rudely interrupted by the fire alarm. So, yeah. Not to jinx anything, but I hope that this weekend is as promising and good as it seems. Keep on dreaming. 10-17-19🌟 (oh damn, it's the 17th? That means... 14 days left until November! His next let's play should be coming soon.)

Get connected! For free! With Education Connection! ~ friday, 10-18-19

woke up today with "did he really... get a tattoo of Blastoise... on his back?" lingering in my mind, left over from the dream I had. Speaking of him, I'm guessing that he's gonna start his next let's play next week. The rest of today wasn't that interesting, (I did re-watch a Monty Python episode, though) but I just thought... the day when I meet a guy who's A.) around my age, B.) my type, and C.) actually cute, is when all of my dreams come true. Also... Gigantamax Eevee... is spectacular. Oh! There's a collab episode tomorrow. Hell yeah. Keep on dreaming. 10-18-19🌟 (5am, can't sleep, how a particular someone grew as a person is something I want to go through...)

Je veux ton amour, Et je veux ta revanche ~ saturday, 10-19-19

well, today was definitely interesting. Went to the mall and got... stuff. (4:20!!!!) And I just realized that I got way less sleep during the weekends as of late. Odd. I also found a piano at Costco and managed to play Twinkle Twinkle by memory. Well, can I please get piano lessons already? Yeah, anyways. We're supposed to go to that Fred Meyer's with the Pokémon center tomorrow, which should be cool to see in person. I just want my rainy sunday night drive home already. Keep on dreaming. 10-19-19🌟 (oh, dear me... I'm pining for a particular someone again.)

Take me home, country roads ~ sunday, 10-20-19

nothing has happened today as of now, but I just wanna say that Snow Halation is one of, if not the most emotion I've had over a single song. Anyways, it's much later, and today was kinda interesting. The only thing I remember was the bout of sadness/melancholy I felt on the way home, and also the weird thought process I had in the middle of a John's Incredible Pizza Company that probably was caused by the utter amount of noise and chaos that was surrounding me at all times. Yeah, anyways. It feels like the weekend is draining my energy more than usual for some reason. Can't wait to see if he actually starts his new let's play this week, and to actually sleep. (I also can't wait until I can remember a confusing dream I had) Keep on dreaming. 10-20-19🌟 (just let this month end already!!!)

Black and yellow ~ tuesday, 10-22-19

just remembered how much I adored a particular kind of fanfic, so I rushed to a particular group on DeviantArt and was like, (read this like how John Mulaney says "give me your money!") "give me your fanfiction! Now!" Like, I just read this one fanfic which was cute and kinda short. (What was that????) Like, I want more of it, but it's at the age where it's that old of a fanfic, that updating is nigh impossible. Sucks, man. Y'know, there's a part in that fanfic that reminds me of a part in a particularly emotional stream when a particular someone's friend mentioned the death of his granddad. Like, this fanfic (makes so much sense that I'm explaining it now) is set in a time when they all knew each other since they were children, which is absolutely adorable. Except that one of them has no memories and dead parents, which made my angst-loving heart go "!!!" God, what this fanfic made me realize that I still long for that time. Like, can somebody please take me back to elementary? Surely, I will have an easier time then. It's literally been at least a month since I couldn't do my schoolwork. To quote a meme from The Simpsons: I'm in danger. (No memories and dead parents? Sounds familiar...) Keep on dreaming. 10-22-19🌟

Moshi-moshi, Kirby desu! ~ wednesday, 10-23-19

Well, I've done it again. It's almost 6 in the morning and I can't sleep. Would be nice if this happened less. It would also be nice if I am actually able to actually write Amethyst thoroughly and successfully, too. Yeah, anyways. I continued watching a show that actually makes me want to learn how to play bass guitar. That'd be nice, y'know. Like how the Education Connection jingle is on Spotify. Would also be nice if the Splatoon soundtracks were as well. Eh, just another mind dump in order to help me sleep. Keep on dreaming. 10-23-19🌟 (oh, to be in a cute school life anime and having a too-good-to-be-true friend group...)

Slap the cake, slap it ~ thursday, 10-24-19

Well, today was interesting. I cried twice, and a particular someone announced that he's starting a let's play of Galaxy 2. Which was my second guess after Splatoon 2. He almost announced that it was, but not this time. Regardless of how negative that may sound, I'm actually looking forward to it, even though I think it's not as strong music-wise as Galaxy 1. I mean, Galaxy 1 has Space Junk, and Battlerock, and Beach Bowl, and Good Egg, and Buoy Base, and obviously Gusty Garden... Well, Galaxy 2 does have Freezy Flake, the Flintstones, I mean slide remix, the Athletic remix, Melty Monster, Cosmic Cove, Puzzle Plank, (or how I like calling it, Square Dance Land)... wait a minute... Yeah, anyways. On an unrelated note, it seems like you could do anything with a group of friends. Geez, it's already 5:31? Keep on dreaming. 10-24-19🌟

It's getting increasingly obvious, I can deny it no longer... I am small ~ friday, 10-25-19

Well, just finished another season of Sailor Moon. Which is pretty cool. Like how his Galaxy 2 let's play just started. Yeah, I was smiling and laughing throughout the first episode, but it actually almost felt like a dream. Perhaps it was just me, who finished resting due to a stuffy nose. Yeah, who knows? (I nose) Anyways, this weekend is the last weekend of October! Hell yeah! I sure hope it's like the same one last year. (Speaking of October, this month always seems to be rather rough) November is gonna be here before I know it, I'm sure! (The Education Connection jingle is stuck in my head again? Really?) But, one thing, actually two things that I do know is that there's gonna be both a collab and a Galaxy 2 episode tomorrow! Also, the Galaxy 2 let's play is finally gonna fill the gap of collab-less days, Sunday and Monday. Speaking of that collab, it's ending soon. I wonder what the next one is. I'm guessing either Wheel of Fortune or Fortune Street. Anyways, I'm looking forward to this next season of Sailor Moon. It's practically blind for me, since the previous season is where I left off, manga wise. Keep on dreaming. 10-25-19🌟 (whaaaaat? Two more months until Christmas???)

Now's my chance! ~ sunday, 10-27-19

Y'know, ever since last Saturday, I had this low-key want to get into makeup. Which seems nice until I realized how awful I am in applying makeup. Still, I wonder if my mom would let me use the makeup she doesn't really use if I were to ask. I mean, I did just scavenge my room for some, but most of it was things that you'd put on your lips. Like, shouldn't I get a set of brushes, like the cute Sailor Moon ones I've seen? Seriously, I have gotta look at those again. This has been an impromptu rant about cosmetics. Keep on dreaming. 10-27-19🌟

Alvin and the Chipmunks: I chipped my tooth ~ tuesday, 10-29-19

had a dream earlier, and it just made me wonder if that girl who was bossy to the nth degree and that kid from 7th grade who was most likely on drugs and definitely one annoying piece of trash met. That girl would get annoyed a crap ton in a record breaking short time and beat the ever-living bejesus/daylight out of him and probably get expelled. Oh, man. Imagine the crowds if that happened during lunch. They would be cheering like crazy! Speaking of that kid, it's a wonder that it took me this long to mention him at the least. 7th grade was the last grade I went through entirely. I have to talk about that at some point. Yeah, anyways. There's 2 more days of this goddamn month and November will be here at last. Keep on dreaming. 10-29-19🌟

All the other kids with the pumped up kicks ~ thursday, 10-30-19

Today was weird, in which I took an impromptu nap between 8(?) and 11 pm. But I did like the part where I was watching the Galaxy 2 episode of the day while laughing and beaming ear to ear. He definitely has that infectious positivity and optimism, obviously. Like, he even referenced the Pokémon Sword/Shield trailer song that somehow goes unnoticed by everyone! He referenced that and it made my day. Yeah, anyways. I just realized that A.) I rhymed, and B.) It's been one whole year since that Super Mario Party stream. Huh. Anyways, I just have to go through Halloween and November will be here at last. Hell yeah. Keep on dreaming. 10-30-19🌟

@Repth